PP&P basic silhouettes & name cropped jpeg

Showcase USA Page 5



Razer is a 4-piece hard rock band from Arizona consisting of Chris Powers, Chris Catero, Jordan Ziff, Paul Sullivan and Eric Bongiorno.


The band's self titled album features ten tracks, including the two tracks you can hear on the page's jukebox: album opener 'Blood for Blood' and the big rock ballad 'Into the Light'.  


The album has received rave reviews from all over the globe, including from the UK's Classic Rock magazine who made 3 of the videos "tracks of the week" and also featured a song on one of their giveaway discs in their "Vinyl" issue.



You can check out some of the reviews on their website via the link to the right.




The band’s manager Alan Niven was Guns ‘n’ Roses manager in their heyday and also Great White.


You can purchase the album via the links below:






Razer http://www.razerband.com/ fb itunes-button amazon-logo_transparent



Presomnia, which is the name referring to the dream before sleep, is a hard rock/experimental band from Indianapolis, Indiana consisting of:


Shane Nelms (vocals)

Justin Anthony Downey (guitar/vocal)

Patrick Wayne Crosby (guitar/vocal)

Ryan Hickey (aux drums / vocals / samples / keys )

Ryan Cox (drums)

Daniel Minnerick (bass guitarist)


The band originally formed in 2008, releasing an EP titled ‘A Demonstratio’ in 2009 and ‘Lucid Aggression’ in 2011.


The group disbanded in December 2012,  but played a few reunion shows before reforming in 2016.


The track you can hear on this page, via the Youtube link, is their excellent new single (as at January 2017) called ‘Albatross’.  The track is available for a mere 69cents (55pence on 1st Feb’s exchange rate) on iTunes (link below) as well as  Spotify, Amazon, and Google Play.



Presomnia 'Albatross' cover fb Twitter_logo_blue itunes-button