Luke Short - Vocals

Mikey Watkins - Guitar / Vocals

Ross Formosa - Bass

Oli Watkins – Drums


From Cardiff, South Wales, Ravenbreed were formed in mid 2017.    


Their first single ‘Insult’ (video below), is a track from their three track

debut EP ‘Hollowed’ which was released February 28th, 2018.  The EP

and video feature former vocalist Warren Allen.   


To quote the band themselves:

“With influences from Alice in Chains, Foo Fighters, Alter Bridge,

Pantera, Motorhead, Guns N Roses to name a few, the band's influences, based in rock and metal, come together to form a hard rock sound for people who like guitar bass and drums, and melodies for people who like to sing their hearts out at shows”.  


If you like what you hear on their track ‘Insult’, keep an eye on their social media pages for news of  any forthcoming gigs.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Ravenbreed 2020.jpg
Ryan Webb.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram



Ryan is based in London and was one of JD Music's artists. An accomplished musician, Ryan's debut song 'Journey' received airplay on at least 93 stations (both FM and internet) worldwide.

“With what appears to be an endless supply of air in his lungs, Ryan can quite easily rival the likes of Matt Bellamy from Muse, or even the late and great Jeff Buckley.” Hughie Dixon, Uxbridge Gazette.


The single DON’T! was again written and produced by Ryan, with mastering by Dave Collins (Metallica – Hardwired to Self-Destruct) and with this one track, Ryan felt he had found the direction he wanted his music to go. The single was released in May 2020, along with a video. He’s now working on more tracks, all with a much heavier feel, and is ready to start gigging whenever bands and venues have been given the green light!