Caleigh: Vocals, Guitars
Carly: Vocals, Bass
Chris: Drums


 This exciting young Texan band have been getting rave reviews on various

music sites for their guitar driven melodic rock, and have even been called

a female Nirvana (they were at the time 3 females).


They performed live at the Texas Indie Fest show in 2018, have been a

spotlight performance on Texas Music Café, as well as being selected as the

ION Indie Magazine’s September/October Reverbnation Artist of the Month.


The band’s 2019 EP, ‘Self Diagnosis’, contains 6 tracks:


• October 1

• Little Italy

• Summer

• Retrospect

• Fraud

• Open My Mind


Fan reviews include:

They are a high energy group with an amazing sound. Never disappointed in any of their shows. They are great with their fans and take the time to meet and greet.”


Heard them at the poppy fest and I was blown away at how good they were! Love the vibe and the sound. Took me back to high school in the 90’s when music rocked!


and the succinctly put “Check out the next generation of rock and roll”.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

December 2020